Cooper june 2017

Receive two vouchers for four complimentary reserved bench seat tickets to any one of the following concerts:

  • Thursday 7/13/17 Beethoven's Ninth with Dudamel
  • Tuesday 7/18/17 Beethoven's Ninth with Dudamel
  • Wednesday 7/19/17 Ella & Dizzy: 100 Years, 1,000 Memories
  • Thursday 7/20/17 Dudamel Conducts Wagner
  • Sunday 7/23/17 Sondheim on Sondheim
  • Tuesday 7/25/17 Shaham Plays John Williams
  • Thursday 7/27/17 Tchaikovsky & Liszt
  • Tuesday 8/1/17 Mirga & La mer
  • Thursday 8/3/17 Sound the Trumpet!
  • Tuesday 8/8/17 All-Mendelssohn
  • Thursday 8/10/17 All-Vivaldi
  • Sunday 8/13/17 Chris Botti · Jewel
  • Tuesday 8/15/17 Rachmaninoff's 3rd Concerto
  • Wednesday 8/16/17 Jill Scott
  • Thursday 8/17/17 Gershwin Under the Stars
  • Tuesday 8/22/17 The Planets with Dudamel
  • Thursday 8/24/17 Dudamel & Mozart's Requiem
  • Tuesday 8/29/17 Joshua Bell & the LA Phil
  • Wednesday 8/30/17 Trombone Shorty & New Orleans Ave.
  • Thursday 8/31/17 All-Beethoven
  • Tuesday 9/5/17 "New World" Symphony
  • Wednesday 9/6/17 Quincy Jones: the A&M Years
  • Thursday 9/7/17 Singin' in the Rain: Film with Orchestra
  • Thursday 9/14/17 All-Mozart

For more event information, please visit hollywoodbowl.com

*Only one entry per person is allowed. Must be 18 years or older. See entry form for qualifying dates. Redemption postmark deadline is July 15, 2017.

Tickets are limited and subject to availability. Seating is at the discretion of the Hollywood Bowl Box Office.

 


Cooper's CS5 Grand Touring and CS5 Ultra Touring tires are the only tires on the market with these four leading-edge advancements.

1) Wear Square Visual Indicators that make it easy to see when the tires should be replaced.

2) The coupled silica compound that improves braking and performance in all weather conditions.

3) 3-D micro-gauge siping that stabilizes the tread and maximizes traction.

4) Stabiledge technology that improves steering and traction on even the toughest roads. 

Cooper CS5 tires are available at all Mountain View Tire and Auto Service locations

Click on either one of the images below for more details.

 cs5-ultracs5-grand-touring 

The Cooper Zeon RS3-A is a Consumers Digest Best Buy! It’s an ultra high-performance, all-season tire that inspires confidence and gives you complete control, no matter what the driving conditions…and it’s available now at Mountain View Tire.

When purchased in the U.S., the Cooper Zeon RS3-A includes a premium limited warranty, plus 40,000-mile treadwear protection and a free 45-day road test.

Cooper_Zeon_RS3AA Few of the Reasons It’s So Good

Benefits of the Cooper Zeon RS3-A include increased tread element stability, and improved handling and control, as well as reduced stone retention. The 3-D dimple sipes in the center, intermediate and shoulder elements deliver increased length and more road biting edges.

The square tread footprint translates to more tread-to-road contact. And because there’s more rubber on the outboard tread pattern, you'll enjoy exceptional dry handling and traction.

See why Consumers Digest rates the Cooper Zeon RS3-A a Best Buy! Get your set today at any Mountain View Tire location.

Available Sizes and Our Prices

Want to put Cooper Zeon RS3-A tires on your vehicle? Make an appointment here.

These are the sizes and prices you'll find at Mountain View Tire:

205/40R17 - $112
205/45R17 - $117
205/50R17 - $123
205/55R16 - $112
215/45R17 - $124
215/45R18 - $171
215/55R16 - $113
215/55R17 - $125
225/40R18 - $158
225/45R17 - $133
225/45R18 - $182
225/50R16 - $116
225/50R17 - $130
225/50R18 - $178
225/55R16 - $118
235/40R18 - $179
235/45R17 - $137
235/50R17 - $136
235/50R18 - $185
235/55R17 - $134
245/40R18 - $187
245/40R19 - $225
245/45R17 - $143
245/45R18 - $197
245/50R19 - $225
245/55R18 - $198
255/35R19 - $249
255/40R19 - $228
255/45R18 - $213
275/35R18 - $231
275/40R17 - $161
275/40R19 - $249

Schedule an Appointment with us today!

MVT Coupons

mvt search icon
Select Tires by Vehicle
Select Tires by Size

MVT Coupons

Used Oil Collection Center
Tire Dealer of the Year
ASE Certified
Ask Patty Certified
Like Us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Heard on Hold