View TestimonialsLeave us a review on Submit review
Reviews (8)
Hey Moe, Hey Larryby

★
Thanks for Nothing
It was like having the three stooges work on my truck. I took it in because the brake pedal was soft. They changed the master cylinder, power assist unit and brake pads trying to figure out the problem. After 3 days of stooging they called and told me they couldn't figure out what was wrong and to come pick it up. They still charged me so I will be filing a complaint with corporate. When I got in my truck to leave, there was a wiring diagram on the seat and the wire access panel was hanging loose. They said they never touched the wires but now the seat belt bell would not stop ringing. The dealer diagnosed and fixed the problem but charged me an extra $350 to fix the wiring problem that MOUNTAIN VIEW GOODYEAR CAUSED!
Owner's reply

We contacted this customer to apologize for his negative experience. It is certainly not what we're about. We also refunded the money that he spent with us. - Paul Mitsos, Vice President / Mountain View Tire and Auto Service

lois9laneby

★★★★★
Friendly, Efficient, Professional
Jimmy and crew were so helpful and efficient when I found myself with a blow out on the freeway. Thank you for being terrific and for getting me back on the road quickly. Happy New Year. - Lois
kwardenby

seriously?!
I went in today (6/18/13) to get some service for my car. When I walked into the office the manager there was on the phone. I quietly asked him if they did smog tests while he seemed to be on hold. He quite rudely pointed at the phone and then gave me the one finger wait. About two minutes later he hung up, looked at me, and then made another call. I waited another three minutes and then walked out. I may be over reacting, but waiting 6 minutes at a counter without being helped at all seems a bit excessive. I left and went somewhere else. I may only be 21 and not a high priority costumer, but I would have been happy with a silent nod or shake of the head.
Owner's reply

Our Vice President Paul Mitsos reached out to this customer. He was very happy that we responded so quickly. We explained that our manager was not aware of his error - not that that's an excuse - and that he has been coached. We're always appreciative of this type of feedback. It helps us improve and provide an even better customer experience in the future. - Michael Mitsos, Vice President

Submit review See all 8 reviews

Schedule an Appointment with us today!

MVT Coupons

Select Tires by Vehicle
Select Tires by Size

MVT Coupons

Used Oil Collection Center
Tire Dealer of the Year
ASE Certified
Ask Patty Certified
Like Us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Heard on Hold