As an essential business, our 31 locations are open to serve you Monday thru Saturday 8am-5pm, Sunday 8am-4pm.

Don't want us to touch your steering wheel? You may be able to drive your car into the service bay yourself. Click here for details.
View TestimonialsLeave us a review on Submit review
Reviews (8)RSS

Great Service! New Tires
Great service! It was prompt, informative, and friendly. I appreciated that they looked up several tires for me with different price points and explained the difference. It was really surprising how fast the service was since I was a walk-in. I will recommend this tire and auto service to friends and family. Thanks!

Excellent customer service
Henry Montes provided excellent service. I came in Monday morning and was out of the shop in 30 minutes with new tires. Since I was on the clock and working, it meant everything to me to be in and out in a timely manner. The A/C in the lobby would not keep us waiting customers cool. Other than that, I am a customer who will be loyal because of your manager Henry.

Dishonest and Scamming
I have been going to the Rancho Cucamonga Mountain View Tire for over three years now for pretty much everything I need for my car. It's disappointing the service I received on Thursday, May 12th. I came in to repair a flat tire. The service guy, Rick, charged me $20 to repair the flat. He said he'd give me a better deal than the $25 flat tire charge if I paid cash, so I paid cash. Later, I looked on my previous paperwork from when I purchased my tires and I had bought road hazard insurance which covers FLATS! Pretty much the guy pocketed my $20! It's a disappointment, especially when I had come in earlier that week and got multiple things done to my car. Are any places honest?!?
Owner's reply

My brother Paul, one of our District Managers, sent the following email to our customer:

"Hi Sara, I am completely embarrassed by your horrible experience. Yes, all of your tire repairs should have been absolutely free. I am refunding you the $20 you paid, and mailing you a certificate for a free oil change. I am so sorry you had this experience. As you may know, our company is family-owned and operated, and what happened was a complete misrepresentation of what we are all about."

Paul then followed up with Sara by phone to discuss the situation further.

I second his statement that Mountain View Tire and Auto Service does not tolerate the type of actions that Sara described in her email. We're grateful that she brought this matter to our attention.- Chris Mitsos, Vice President / Mountain View Tire and Auto Service

Submit review See all 8 reviews

Used Oil Collection Center
Tire Dealer of the Year
ASE Certified
Ask Patty Certified
Like Us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter